Buscar
  • Ana Paula Medeiros

Our Sweet Destiny (Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens #2) by  Addison Cole


After Treat and Max here we are presented with the middle brother Rex Braden. Rex and Jade love story is full of family feud, cute horses, loyalty and love. Rex is the one who is keeping the ranch together with his father Hal and always had a thing for his neighbor Jade. However, their families have been in a feud forever and now they reconnect. Jade is a veterinarian and helps the Bradens with their special horse. This is a special story, Rex and Jade are so cute, so wonderful together...This is a book to keep and read it again always.


Our Sweet Destiny is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition, Destined for Love, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

In OUR SWEET DESTINY...

After ditching a troubled relationship—and her veterinary practice in the process—Jade Johnson returns to the safety of her small hometown and finally finds her footing. That is…until her horse is injured and the son of the man her father has been feuding with for more than forty years comes to her rescue. She’s spent forever trying to deny her attraction to headstrong, too-handsome-for-his-own-good cowboy Rex Braden. The last thing she needs is that particular man complicating her life.

Fiercely loyal Rex Braden has never put anyone or anything before his family. Despite the irate family history, sparks fly between Rex and Jade, unleashing fifteen years of stifled, forbidden love—and causing the rebel in each of them to rear its powerful head.

Loyalties are tested, and relationships are strained as Rex and Jade find out if true love really can conquer all.

SWEET WITH HEAT: WESTON BRADENS A Love So Sweet Our Sweet Destiny Unraveling the Truth About Love The Art of Loving Lacy Promise of a New Beginning And Then There Was Us

ALSO AVAILABLE for your binge-reading pleasure, more fun, flirty, and romantic love stories. The Seaside and Bayside series are set in the quaint small towns of Cape Cod, making them perfect beach reads!

SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIES Read, Write, Love at Seaside Dreaming at Seaside Hearts at Seaside Sunsets at Seaside Secrets at Seaside Nights at Seaside Seized by Love at Seaside Embraced at Seaside Lovers at Seaside Whispers at Seaside

SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES Sweet Love at Bayside Sweet Passions at Bayside Sweet Heat at Bayside Sweet Escape at Bayside

**

"Addison Cole's stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won't be able to stop reading."​ - ​New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne

"Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." - New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke

"Addison Cole has created characters you'll fall in love with and a seaside world you'll never want to leave." USA Today bestselling author Chris Keniston

"An absolute treat to read and cannot wait for more from Addison Cole." ~ New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett (aka Juliette Poe, on "Read, Write, Love at Seaside")

*** Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.

Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Linda Lael Miller, Sherryl Woods, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.


7 visualizações

© 2018 por Romance as a First Language. Orgulhosamente criado com Wix.com

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Google+ B&W
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now